Web Hosting Reviews: Unbiased Webhosting User Reviews!
 Unbiased Hosting Companies User Reviews & Discounts

10

Reviews
Features3.83.83.83.83.8
Support2.92.92.92.92.9
Value4.14.14.14.14.1
Overall Rating3.23.23.23.23.2

BigCommerce is an excellent option, especially for the land-based businesses because you can add the shopping cart with its help. Besides, it will definitely help you in increasing your business revenue and this will be visible soon after you connect to BigCommerce. BigCommerce is really simple to use and is absolutely user-friendly.

 

BigCommerce - $100 Adwords

Receive up to $100 in Google AdWords Credit When You Purchase a BigCommerce Plan. Offer Applied at Checkout.
$100
Your request has been sent to the admin                
Ongoing

 

BigCommerce - 15 Days Free

Try BigCommerce Free for 15 days.
$$
Your request has been sent to the admin                
Ongoing

 

Click Here To Visit This Host
& Get The Special Offers !

10 Reviews to “BigCommerce”


Mike June 22, 2011

Good system for the price. But you get what you pay for. The lack of weekend and night technical support, specially when your site goes down after hours is the reason why I had to cancel with them.

Features33333
Support11111
Value44444
Overall Rating22222
Wickham July 2, 2011

I recommend you to take BigCommerce for sure. It is a superb web host and that too for land based businesses as you can easily add shopping cart using the web hosting services. The web host has helped me to increase my business revenue and this was visible after I connected to the web host. BigCommerce is also easy to use and user friendly host that I definitely enjoy hiring the services from.
I got to know about BigCommerce from the Internet and thought of trying their services. After using the services for some months, I eventually found that the web host is truly reliable and worth hiring services from.

Features44444
Support33333
Value33333
Overall Rating44444
Karry Moore July 7, 2011

Any web hosting company amuses me so much that I love to have atleast one experience with the company so it becomes clear which one is worth the money! Being an Internet marketer, I tried using the services of BigCommerce. First, it’s a highly recommended hosting company for those who are looking for perfect e-commerce solution! Second, it has a great potential to fulfill your dreams if you want to open up your own online store. Yes, it indeed does it! BigCommerce makes it possible for you to initiate your online store. I started with this but once I was done with my process and the site was actually up, I realized how professional it looked, exactly like the big brands! I was surprised and happy. I tried to find out the reason behind such a professional approach. I soon found out the reason-BigCommerce has worked with some really big and professional names like Kraft, Virgin, Dell, TicketMaster and many more!

Features55555
Support55555
Value55555
Overall Rating55555
Kevin Stevens July 10, 2011

Very Upset. My site is down and no one to contact. I am loosing money and they are enjoying their weekend. They need to pay more attention to support.

Features44444
Support11111
Value44444
Overall Rating22222
Sherlock July 11, 2011

Big Commerce has helped me a great deal in my projects and aims to earn huge amounts online. With their hosting plan, I was able to take my business on top position. I am really happy with their services, facilities, staff and other things.

Features44444
Support44444
Value44444
Overall Rating44444
Mike July 19, 2011

I tried the BigE trial only to find that at the time, they were banned from Google Base. This is a major source of internet traffic as most people use Google Shopping and Google Product search. Apparently they themselves or many of their customer have abused the Google Base in some way, either by listing violations or spam tactics. Google wouldn’t even give my site a chance. Once it saw BigEcommerce as the host, I was dead in the water.

Features22222
Support44444
Value44444
Overall Rating33333
Shopwow July 27, 2011

When you do your ecommerce stuff especially mobile based, you want the site up every minute. And with BigCommerce service is BAD on weekends, infact there is no service during that time at all. The service staff seem to be hired part time technicians answering calls through some cheap call diverted VOIP service.

Service is top priority, if BigCommerce cannot deliver they should rank very low on your buying list.

Features44444
Support22222
Value33333
Overall Rating22222
Mark Taylor September 12, 2011

Switched from Volusion. Do yourself a favor, use Big Commerce. Our organic traffic (in 90 days) passed our numbers at Volusion after 4 years.

Page load is 100 times better.

Software is good. The bad thing is that their new version upgrades are rarely ready for their customer when they release them. Think long and hard about upgrading to their newer versions sooner than 6 months after they offer them.

My business is great now, I love Big Commerce!

Features44444
Support44444
Value55555
Overall Rating44444
Gregory Menchov February 9, 2012

It is difficult to even give them 2 stars, as they are failing (actually refusing) to resolve integration problem, the one they advertise as fully functional.
We are switching to them and have integration problem with Stone Edge Order Manager, have critical ticket opened 3 weeks ago with absolutely no reply. Stone Edge developers and management are trying to reach to BC for about 2 weeks now without any result or response!
Tech support people do not offer any help and they refuse to forward call to their supervisors. It’s a joke! We would not even try to make it work, if only we did not invest into website design specifically tied to BC!

Features44444
Support11111
Value44444
Overall Rating22222
BigCommerce Review April 6, 2012

I love BigCommerce shopping cart myself but the only little issue with them is they need more web 2.0 style templates. I know I can do them myself or get a designer to make new ones but most times it is better if one gets them in built. Other then that I believe the software has everything one needs to have a great e-commerce site.

Features44444
Support44444
Value55555
Overall Rating44444




Click Here To Visit This Host !