Web Hosting Reviews: Unbiased Webhosting User Reviews!
 Unbiased Hosting Companies User Reviews & Discounts

5

Reviews
Features4.84.84.84.84.8
Support4.84.84.84.84.8
Value4.44.44.44.44.4
Overall Rating4.84.84.84.84.8

It is really simple to start with SiteGround and the pricing is absolutely fantastic. Uptime and server reliability is excellent too. SiteGround gives amazing technical support. One of the fact that establishes SiteGround as the reputed and popular web host is that it has received a place in the “Top 10 Best Hosts Awards 2010” by the Best Host Directories.

SiteGround - 40% OFF

Up to 40% OFF at SiteGround Hosting.
40%
Your request has been sent to the admin                
Ongoing
Click Here To Visit This Host
& Get The Special Offers !

5 Reviews to “SiteGround”


Zachielie July 6, 2011

I am having a ball with SiteGround! Well, I know too funny to read, but I would say that I am enjoying my success, thanks to SiteGround. It is really great and yes, highly recommended personally! Go ahead and try a “gala time” with this web hosting company.

Features55555
Support55555
Value44444
Overall Rating55555
Yoschi Kualm July 12, 2011

When I first took the services of SiteGround, I was a bit apprehensive about how will the host offer me services and will they be good for me or not. But SiteGround was nice to work with. They are reliable and whenever I saw any problem, they got it fixed easily. I mainly like the cPanel as well as the capacity to do the things such as uploading the zipped files and then unzipping them in the file manager.
It is a cheap hosting provider as well but keep in mind that it is affordable till your website is simple, like a blog. The technical service is not available on phone, just through emails. They helped me with the installation of basic additions to mediawiki install.

Features44444
Support44444
Value33333
Overall Rating44444
Ferenheit Zimsam July 13, 2011

Friendly staff, efficient hosting support, free site tools, reliable servers are the benefits that I greatly enjoy with Site Ground web hosting. What is best like about Site Ground is that the web host provides different hosting packages and services as per the needs and interests of the particular customers.
As I wanted more of bandwidth than disk space, they offered me everything as per my requirements. Even what I like more is their 24 hours 7 days a week customer he;lp center that takes away all my problems and troubles in case of site getting down.
The uptime is really reliable and effective and there is hardly any time when I see that my site is not working correctly.
I just love Site Ground services and am very very happy with them!

Features55555
Support55555
Value55555
Overall Rating55555
Jonathan Washington July 21, 2011

Best Host that I have ever had! I had been hosting sites on many hosts and they weren’t as good as SiteGround!
If you want best web hosting, I recommend siteground!

Features55555
Support55555
Value55555
Overall Rating55555
Tonette Kelly October 4, 2011

Siteground provides the best customer support and so much information to its users. Even though the support is web-based and not by phone it is prompt and easy to understand.

I have recommended it to many colleagues in London

Features55555
Support55555
Value55555
Overall Rating55555




Click Here To Visit This Host !