Web Hosting Reviews: Unbiased Webhosting User Reviews!
 Unbiased Hosting Companies User Reviews & Discounts

10

Reviews
Features1.41.41.41.41.4
Support1.11.11.11.11.1
Value1.11.11.11.11.1
Overall Rating11111

WebHostingPad provides a plethora of features and services like amazing cPanel, free domain, email tools, unlimited bandwidth, add-on domains and disk space, custom 404 pages and website builder. Another feature that can be enjoyed with WebHostingPad is the 1 click script installation. The best part about this web host is that it offers just a single plan and ensures that customers get hundred percent satisfaction from the services.

WebHostingPad - $25 OFF

Get $25 OFF hosting at WebHostingPad.
$25
WHC2011WHC2011
Your request has been sent to the admin                
Ongoing
Click Here To Visit This Host
& Get The Special Offers !

11 Reviews to “WebHostingPad”


mustapha sebaa July 4, 2011

I was not satisfied with the service, I called customer service, and their technical support and did not get any help, they just want the money for the contract and they even charge the renewal even if you cancel , AVOID AVOID AVOID Webhostingpad.com.

Features22222
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
Andrey M July 12, 2011

Keep away from these people. They are totally unprofessional and rude. I am currently transfering my sites from them and wish you did the same.

Courtney July 13, 2011

I’ve been with webhostingpad for over 3 years and the service went immediately downhill after the 1st year. After that first year, I have been constantly on the phone with support (who are incapable of help!) and haven’t been able to get my work done. I regularly spend over 30 minutes on hold and when the servers go down (which is OFTEN), they’re down for hours and I can’t do my business as planned. I was on hold for over 30 minutes once, only to be hung up on by the person who answered. I even had a “support” guy tell me he could still view the website, so it must be our FIVE computers. So rarely have I gotten the support that I needed and the “99.9% uptime gurantee” is complete BS. I cannot wait to get my work off their servers and onto a reliable server with actual help. There is NOTHING webhostingpad could do to keep our business.

Features11111
Support11111
Value22222
Overall Rating11111
Danny Lirette August 8, 2011

Webhostingpad.com is the absolute worst service one can purchase. Sites were constantly down and they terminated my account after threatening them with a chargeback after they REFUSED to honor their 99% uptime “guarantee” by issuing a credit for all the downtime.

Chargeback has been filed and the BBB is investigating.

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
Umar August 22, 2011

Their customer support is ok, but whats the point of receiving apology emails when your site is down.

Features33333
Support22222
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
Mary October 18, 2011

It has taken hours on the phone with tech support and billing to try to straighten out the accounts. They have double billed for a domain. They charged for privacy and put it on the wrong account. They auto invoiced for the SSL renewal, but failed to install it. It took five calls to tech support and billing to fix the problem. If tech support doesn’t know the answer they disconnect the chat, and you start all over again with another person. We launched a new product with a webinar – OOPS the server was down. It was down again several times the next week.

We have lost sales and gained gray hair. STAY AWAY from WHP.com We will be moving before our contract ends. Look at BBB-Chicago before you sign up.

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
matthew October 31, 2011

Stay away and make your life easier. They are so so so rude, service is terrible, website stays down.

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
Don Drew January 14, 2012

As I submit this their server has been down for more than 15 hours. Their telephones, email and online chat are down.

There is no indication whatsoever if they are still operational at any level!

This is the second extended service failure I’ve experienced with them in recent months.

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
John January 26, 2012

My account had to be moved to another server because it kept going down. I had to beg them before they granted the request.

Because of poor service and support, I had decided to not renew with them. They charged my credit card but it was rejected because the credit card had expired. Rather than coming to me for permission, they changed the expiration date and resubmitted the renewal without my permission.

All these positive reviews are fake. Webhostingpad pays people to write positive reviews.

For example, here is one email I received:

“We at WebHostingPad.com have been making some significant improvements and are ready to start off 2012 with a bang. All we need is your help!

With the assistance of all of our affilaites, we are looking to hit the ground running this year and make WebHostingPad.com bigger and better than ever. That is why we are offering all of our affiliates up to a $200 CPA and generous monthly performance bonuses for promoting us in premium positions on your sites. And to show our appreciation we will even offer a $500 listing bonus for the top 3 position. We want to show all of you how much we appreciate everything you do for us by offering you more than any other affiliate program out there. We know that without your hard work, we would not be where we are today.

With the launch of our new site, new services, our soon to be revamped support center, and updated video tutorials, our hosting is better than ever. We are already noticing a dramatic increase in conversion rate for all of our affilaites. Some of our affiliates have increased their conversion rate up to an astunding 15%. We are proud of the large strides we are making in both our web hosting packages and affiliate program, and we will continue to work our hardest to make our products the most desirable in the industry.

Be sure to keep up to date with any screenshots you may have of our page as we did launch our new website recently. We also are in the process of creating new affiliate banners that reflect our $1.99/mo pricing, which will further increase traffic and conversion rate. These should be completed within the next week, so be sure to update any banners by getting them through your affiliate dashboard.

We wish you a happy, healthy, successful 2012, and we look forward to working with all of our affiliates on making it the best year yet!

Alex Rowley
alex@webhostingpad.com
Director, Marketing Operations
http://WebHostingPad.com

These guys are fake.

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
mark February 8, 2012

This host is scam!! and will stolen your money with their funny terms .. you will get suspended and suspended again..cant REFUND!!
you cant update wordpress forever..or you will get suspended anda banned!
SCAM!!

Features11111
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111
Andrei Crisan February 15, 2012

My personal experience with webhostingpad:

1. Downtime – X3 in 1 year;
2. Hacked – X2;
3. Domain renew problem – X1
(as registrars for my domain they didn’t invoice me for the domain renewal causing me to lose the domain)
4. Account canceled for no reason – X1;
5. Web chat Support efficiency = 0
(all they did was to refer me to the ticketing system);
6. Mail support:Here how it goes: you sent a mail or submit a ticket. Wait for hours. Get useless reply. Send another mail. Repeat procedure 3 to 6 times. They finally acknowledge the problem therefore the fix is “only” 4 to 7 mails and a few hours away…

Stay away as far as you can from webhostingpad.

Features22222
Support11111
Value11111
Overall Rating11111




Click Here To Visit This Host !